Through our product Changelog tool, you can share with your customers or team what the latest updates to your product or service have been.

It's a great way to keep your users up to date and more engaged.

But sometimes you need to disable it for some reason.

To disable Product Changelog, first click on "Cog Icon"


Click on Changelog Settings


Click on toggle, disable and click on Update Project


Done, the Product Changelog is disabled.

If you still have questions, please contact us by chat.****
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!