Through our product roadmap tool, you can share with your client or team what your plans are for the future.

But sometimes you need to disable it for some reason.

To disable Product Roadmap, first click on "Cog Icon"


Click on Roadmap Settings


Click on toggle, disable and click on Update Project


Done, the product roadmap is disabled.

If you still have questions, please contact us by chat.****
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!