Articles on: Settings

How Manage Languages

Changelogfy currently supports multiple languages at the same time, but you always have a default language.

Currently, we support these languages:

🇺🇸 English
🇫🇷 French
🇩🇪 German
🇮🇹 Italian
🇧🇷 Portuguese
🇷🇺 Russian
🇪🇸 Spanish
🇹🇷 Turkish
🇩🇰 Danish
🇳🇱 Dutch

Note : If your language not is listed, please call us in the chat, we are always adding new languages.

Let's Manage your languages.

On the sidebar, click on Settings.
In the Settings Sidebar, click on Languages.

You will be redirected to the Languages Page.

Adding new Language

Click in Add Language Button

Select the New Language and click on the button Add Language.

Now you have two languages enabled.

Changing the Primary Language

To change your primary language, you need to click on three dots from the language that you want to move to the primary and click on Make Default Language.

Note: every language has a code, this code is used to prefix the current language of your newsfeed and some Advanced In-App Widget Settings.

If you still have questions, please contact us by chat.

Updated on: 03/30/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback


Thank you!